Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patti Bridges

State Farm® Insurance Agent Patti Bridges

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

André Johnson

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patti Bridges - State Farm Insurance Agent I have been with this office for 22 years and after moving 45 min away 20 years ago, they still give Outstanding Customer Service whenever I need them. Melissa is truly amazing. Melissa, Pattie, and Linda always go the extra mile. I wish I could give them 10 Stars. Thank each of you for what you do."

Larry York

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, friendly, explain everything in detail and they make you feel that they really care"

Lea Benites

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patti Bridges (Statefarm) office is the best. Llwellynn (Lula) Hoffbauer was a fire cracker today helping me with my policy and getting the best price possible. I appreciate you going the extra mile to help me sort out my policies. Jessica, Linda, Patti & Lula, from my heart, I want to thank each of you for always being patient & practical. Many thanks."

Kelly

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The process was quick and easy with no pressure, only suggestions on how to save. Staff is nice and professional while being helpful."

Germeiko Graham

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I did my quote online and they called me on Monday morning. Melissa was so helpful and it took no time at all to get my policy done. Thank you so much."

Lisa Sauls

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with this office for years. Always willing to help. Melissa is great!"

Robert Chen

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred by a friend to State Farm Patti's group for our insurance policy and Melissa is really professional and friendly listened to our requests. She is very helpful and find reasonable rate for our needs. Thank you Melissa!"

Big Easy

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am happy to be back with State Farm and Patti Grooms Bridges office. I have had nothing but pleasant customer service from the staff, especially Melissa Finch. Melissa has been very helpful in getting me a new policies and she is very knowledgeable. I would recommend this office to anyone looking to switch insurance companies."

Tammy Duncan

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent support and help through the process of switching to State Farm. Patti Grooms and Melissa were very polite, informative and completely blew me out of the water with the reduction in premiums. Great switch for me."

relly rell

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience 👍 👌 👏"

Derrick Void

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this agency is as always a great one. I love doing business, with this particular agency!!"

Carolyn Collins

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter what we call Patty Bridges for, her office is always so attentive and helpful. They provide excellent customer service without any hassle or pressure. This is why we’ve trusted her to be our insurance friend for over 20 years."

William Inbody

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Waited over 2 years before I could get a lower rate. Called every six months very polite never stops trying. Thank you melissa!!!!!"

ANNE DIXON

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"At noon last Wednesday, my windshield got smashed by a large rock/item on the interstate. It was shocking and scary! I immediately call my State Farm agent Patti Bridges and spoke with Jessica. She immediately started calling windshield replacement shops to help me get it replaced the same day because I was traveling to Florida the next day. After numerous calls, she was able to arrange for the windshield to be replaced at Shepards Glass. I arrived at 2:30 pm and was driving out with a new windshield at 4:45 pm. If it hadn't been for Jessica and her fast-acting diligence, I wouldn't have gotten it fixed the same day. Thank you so much, Jessica. That's one of the reasons I have been with State Farm since 1977."

Leigh Albers

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for as long as I can remember. From all the employees always being there for me at all times to handle any concerns I may have I would not change insurance companies for anything, not even if I was offered lower rates from another company. That is how much they mean to me."

Sharon Bell

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this insurance company! Been with them for years and very helpful."

Tiffany Sowards - Staged 2 Sold Realty

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patti and her team of amazing ladies really go the extra mile to make you feel taken care of. They go the extra mile! Thanks ladies we appreciate you all so much!"

Michelle Jackson

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with Patti's office for over 20 years, they have always given us the greatest customer service you ask for. If there was a discount possible they let me know. When we were looking at life insurance they didn't just put us on a policy, they explained the differences so that we could make informed decisions. They care about their customers and that is why my son now has a policy with Patti too. He's a 3rd generation customer."

Kerian Brealon

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with this agency. Always willing to help and provide excellent customer service."

casey branham

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with State Farm years ago and switched because I could save a bit of money with another company. Melissa reached out to me to see if she could send me a quote and I said absolutely, as I did recently add a teenage driver to my Geico policy. She did, and not only did I save money, but I got more coverage and an umbrella policy, while saving money (and a lot of it at that.) Give her a shout. She has a great personality over the phone and can probably save you money too, especially if you're with Geico. This may sound like an ad, but its not. Im a real person in the Columbia area. Stop wasting time, call her today lol."

David Parker

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was polite and helpful in getting me a home and auto plan that was right for me. Would definitely recommend letting them give you a quote and seeing if they can save you money as well."

Natira Gonzalez

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ever since I did my initial auto insurance quote with this agency, my experience has been nothing but stellar. I normally deal with Melissa but have worked with others in the office and they have all been very helpful responding to and assisting with my needs. It's a great feeling when you can interact on a first-name basis instead of feeling like just another number. I can't speak for the company as a whole but I can definitely recommend this agency for your insurance needs."

Scott Finnamore

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience buying insurance from State Farm via Melissa Finch was wonderful. First of all, I called and got a real person, specifically Ms. Finch. She gave me a quote over the phone and re-organized her schedule to enable an in-person meeting shortly thereafter. She was very conversant with the various options available, and did not "push" any particular direction, allowing us to make the needed decisions. I have confidence that, should we need to actually utilize this car insurance due to a car accident, that same real person will pick up the phone and provide us with the help we need. There's nothing like a competent, friendly local agent."

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patti is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"

Helene Goldson

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patti and her team have managed multiple policies for me over the past 8 years. They are proactive about anything affecting my policies, and super-quick to respond and take care of new policies or changes I need to make. If you’re shopping for an agent, stop right here!"