Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patti Bridges

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Patti Bridges

4.9 out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tammy Duncan

Tammy Duncan

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent support and help through the process of switching to State Farm. Patti Grooms and Melissa were very polite, informative and completely blew me out of the water with the reduction in premiums. Great switch for me."
Profile photo of relly rell

relly rell

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience 👍 👌 👏"
Profile photo of Derrick Void

Derrick Void

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this agency is as always a great one. I love doing business, with this particular agency!!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Collins

Carolyn Collins

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter what we call Patty Bridges for, her office is always so attentive and helpful. They provide excellent customer service without any hassle or pressure. This is why we’ve trusted her to be our insurance friend for over 20 years."
Profile photo of William Inbody

William Inbody

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Waited over 2 years before I could get a lower rate. Called every six months very polite never stops trying. Thank you melissa!!!!!"
Profile photo of Leigh Albers

Leigh Albers

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sharon Bell

Sharon Bell

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this insurance company! Been with them for years and very helpful."
Profile photo of Tiffany Sowards - Staged 2 Sold Realty

Tiffany Sowards - Staged 2 Sold Realty

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patti and her team of amazing ladies really go the extra mile to make you feel taken care of. They go the extra mile! Thanks ladies we appreciate you all so much!"
Profile photo of Kerian Brealon

Kerian Brealon

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with this agency. Always willing to help and provide excellent customer service."
Profile photo of David Parker

David Parker

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was polite and helpful in getting me a home and auto plan that was right for me. Would definitely recommend letting them give you a quote and seeing if they can save you money as well."
Profile photo of Lori Janko Wilke

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patti is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"
Profile photo of Helene Goldson

Helene Goldson

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kaley McLain

Kaley McLain

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is amazing! She has been with me every step of the way changing my policy even with the private difficulties we have faced. Melissa is amazing as well. I’ve been with this agency since 2010. Would absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of Stephany Reese

Stephany Reese

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely polite and cordial professional presence, and great customer service. I trust Pattie Bridge's State Farm Agency with all my personal insurance needs. Kudos to them!"
Profile photo of Shannon Brandon

Shannon Brandon

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Patti and her staff. Great people. Always professional but super friendly."
Profile photo of Kami Gracey

Kami Gracey

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dan Danner

Dan Danner

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laporcha Richardson

Laporcha Richardson

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Go to Jessica she’s great."
Profile photo of David Bennett

David Bennett

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patti has a wonderful and kind personality, as do her employees. Despite the pandemic she runs an efficient agency and is just as personable as the first time I met her years ago. Highly recommend her."